Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM