Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM