Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education 9:00-10:15

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Youth Group Me...

Youth Group Meeting 11:15

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

Shroud of Turin 11:45

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
2

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

K of C Meeting...

K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting 7:00

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

3:30-4:30 PM R...

3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 PM Vigil...

5:00 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education 9:00-10:15

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

CWC Meeting 7:...

CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Lenten Retreat...

Lenten Retreat 9-12:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3:30-4:30 PM R...

3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 PM Vigil...

5:00 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education 9:00-10:15

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

K of C Chicken...

K of C Chicken and Steak Dinner 4:30-7:00

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
19

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting 6:00

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Parish Penance...

Parish Penance Service 7:00 PM

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

3:30-4:30 PM R...

3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 PM Vigil...

5:00 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education 9:00-10:15

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Youth Group Me...

Youth Group Meeting 11:15

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
23

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

K of C Officer...

K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Meeting 10:00 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

3:30-4:30 PM R...

3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 PM Vigil...

5:00 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Youth Group Me...

Youth Group Meeting 11:15

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
30

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education 9:00-10:15

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Group Meeting 11:15

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:15 AM to 1:15 PM

  • Shroud of Turin 11:45

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting 7:00

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • 3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education 9:00-10:15

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Lenten Retreat 9-12:00 PM

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education 9:00-10:15

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Chicken and Steak Dinner 4:30-7:00

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting 6:00

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Penance Service 7:00 PM

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • 3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education 9:00-10:15

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Group Meeting 11:15

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:15 AM to 1:15 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Meeting 10:00 AM

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • 3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Group Meeting 11:15

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:15 AM to 1:15 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM