Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14
15

16

17

18

19

20

21
22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

  

Tuesday May 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting

    Tuesday May 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday May 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 5, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday May 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    First Saturday of the month.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 5, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Fr. Vincent's Birthday Party

    Saturday May 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Potluck Dinner for Fr. Vincent's birthday. Everyone is invited to attend.

Sunday May 6, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday May 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Last class for the 2017-18 school year.
    Class move-up at 10:30 AM Mass.

  • May Crowning

    Sunday May 6, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Crowns will be placed on every Mary statue on the Church grounds and in Church.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 6, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Group Meeting

    Sunday May 6, 2018 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Monday May 7, 2018

  • CWC Meeting

    Monday May 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 12, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 12, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 13, 2018

  • Mother's Day

    Sunday May 13, 2018 All day

  • NO Youth Group

    Sunday May 13, 2018 All day

    No Youth Group Meeting today. Spend time with your Mother!

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 13, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday May 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 19, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 19, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 20, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 20, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Meeting

    Wednesday May 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Knit or crochet "Prayer Shawls" or "Throws" for someone who needs extra prayers or a hug.

Thursday May 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 26, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 26, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 26, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 27, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 27, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 28, 2018

  • Memorial Day

    Monday May 28, 2018 All day

    Parish Offices are closed.

Tuesday May 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer's Meeting

    Tuesday May 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM