Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: First Saturday Mass followed by Eucharistic Adoration until 11:00 AM.

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Graduation Bre...

Graduation Breakfast and Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Graduation Breakfast sponsored by the Youth Group followed by 10:00 AM Mass honoring our Graduates.

Mass Time Chan...

Mass Time Change

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 10:30 AM Mass changes to 10:00 AM for the summer months. Reverts back to 10:30 after Labor Day.

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

CWC Meeting

CWC Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

K of C Officer...

K of C Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    First Saturday Mass followed by Eucharistic Adoration until 11:00 AM.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Graduation Breakfast and Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Graduation Breakfast sponsored by the Youth Group followed by 10:00 AM Mass honoring our Graduates.

  • Mass Time Change

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    10:30 AM Mass changes to 10:00 AM for the summer months. Reverts back to 10:30 after Labor Day.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • CWC Meeting

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer's Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM