Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Mass

2

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Meeting...

3

9:00 AM Mass

4

9:00 AM Mass

Parish Council...

5

9:00 AM Mass

6

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

7

8:00 Mass

Youth Group Me...

Graduation Bre...

10:30 Mass

8

CWC Meeting 7:...

No Mass

9

9:00 AM Mass

10

9:00 AM Mass

11

9:00 AM Mass

12

9:00 AM Mass

13

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

14

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

15

No Mass

16

9:00 AM Mass

17

9:00 AM Mass

18

9:00 AM Mass

Finance Counci...

19

9:00 AM Mass

20

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

21

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

22

No Mass

23

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Officer...

24

9:00 AM Mass

25

9:00 AM Mass

26

9:00 AM Mass

27

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

28

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

29

No Mass

30

9:00 AM Mass

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting 7:00 PM

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Group Meeting 11:15

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    No Meeting- graduation breakfast

  • Graduation Breakfast 9:00

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting 6:00

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM