Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

2

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

3

No Mass

4

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Meeting...

5

9:00 AM Mass

6

9:00 AM Mass

Parish Council...

7

9:00 AM Mass

8

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

9

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

10

CWC Meeting 7:...

No Mass

11

9:00 AM Mass

12

9:00 AM Mass

13

9:00 AM Mass

14

9:00 AM Mass

15

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

16

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

17

No Mass

18

9:00 AM Mass

19

9:00 AM Mass

20

9:00 AM Mass

Finance Counci...

21

9:00 AM Mass

22

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

23

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

24

No Mass

25

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Officer...

26

9:00 AM Mass

27

9:00 AM Mass

28

9:00 AM Mass

29

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

30

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

31

No Mass

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting 7:00 PM

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting 6:00

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM