Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

2

No Mass

3

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Meeting...

4

9:00 AM Mass

5

9:00 AM Mass

Parish Council...

6

9:00 AM Mass

7

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

8

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

9

CWC Meeting 7:...

No Mass

10

9:00 AM Mass

11

9:00 AM Mass

12

9:00 AM Mass

13

9:00 AM Mass

14

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

15

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

16

No Mass

17

9:00 AM Mass

18

9:00 AM Mass

19

9:00 AM Mass

Finance Counci...

20

9:00 AM Mass

21

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

22

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

23

No Mass

24

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Officer...

25

9:00 AM Mass

26

9:00 AM Mass

27

9:00 AM Mass

28

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

29

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

30

No Mass

31

9:00 AM Mass

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting 7:00 PM

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting 6:00

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM