Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

K of C meeting

K of C meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Parent/Student Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 PM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

youth group

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
7

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12

Women's Confer...

Women's Conference

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 PM

Rosary K-8

Rosary K-8

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Students pray in church

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

CWC Meeting

CWC Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 PM

Confirmation B...

Confirmation Blessing Rite

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During Mass

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

youth group

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
21

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C meeting

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation Parent/Student Meeting

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 PM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • youth group

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:45 AM to 1:30 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Women's Conference

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 PM

  • Rosary K-8

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Students pray in church

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CWC Meeting

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 PM

  • Confirmation Blessing Rite

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    During Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • youth group

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:45 AM to 1:30 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM