Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

All Saints Day...

Daily Mass

2

Reconciliation

Saturday Vigil...

3

Sunday Mass

Religious Ed....

Religious Educ...

Sunday Mass

4

No Mass

5

Daily Mass

K of C Meeting

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Parish Council...

8

Daily Mass

9

Reconciliation

Saturday Vigil...

10

Sunday Mass

Religious Educ...

8th Grade Mass

Sunday Mass

11

No Mass

CWC Meeting

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Dearborn Sausa...

Reconciliation

Saturday Vigil...

17

Sunday Mass

Religious Educ...

Sunday Mass

Children's Pla...

18

No Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Prayer Shawl M...

K of C Chicken...

21

Daily Mass

Finance Meetin...

22

Daily Mass

23

Church Cleanin...

Reconciliation

Saturday Vigil...

24

Sunday Mass

Religious Educ...

Sunday Mass

25

No Mass

26

Daily Mass

K of C officer...

27

Daily Mass

Prayer Shawl M...

28

Daily Mass

Thanksgiving B...

29

Daily Mass

30

Reconciliation

Saturday Vigil...

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • All Saints Day_ Holy Day of Obligation

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Ed. Saints Presentation in Hall

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 8th Grade Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Veteran's Brunch

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CWC Meeting

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Dearborn Sausage Fundraiser

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Children's Play Auditions

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

  • play auditions for Christmas Eve Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:45 AM to 1:30 PM

    Rake and Run

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • K of C Chicken And Steak Dinner

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Meeting

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Church Cleaning

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C officers meeting

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Thanksgiving Blessinfg of Food

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM