Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K odf C Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 7th Grade Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • K of C Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:45 AM to 1:30 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CWC Dinner

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Participation Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Advent Penance Service

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • pick up Dearborn orders

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Children's Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Midnight Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM