Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9AM Religious Ed.

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting 7:00 PM

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9AM Religious Ed.

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • 3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:30 AM to 4:30 AM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9AM Religious Ed.

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting 6:00

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

    7:00 AM Ashes Service
    9:00 AM Mass
    7:00 PM Mass

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Meeting 10:00 AM

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Shroud of Turin 6:00 and 8:00 PM

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross 7:00 PM

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • 3:30-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Shroud of Turin 4:00 and 6:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM