Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

9:00 AM Mass

2

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

3

8:00 Mass

Religious Educ...

10:30 Mass

Youth Group Me...

4

No Mass

5

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Meeting...

6

9:00 AM Mass

7

9:00 AM Mass

Parish Council...

8

9:00 AM Mass

9

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

10

8:00 Mass

Religious Educ...

10:30 Mass

11

CWC Meeting 7:...

No Mass

12

9:00 AM Mass

13

9:00 AM Mass

14

9:00 AM Mass

15

9:00 AM Mass

16

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

17

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

18

No Mass

19

9:00 AM Mass

20

9:00 AM Mass

21

9:00 AM Mass

Finance Counci...

22

9:00 AM Mass

23

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

24

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

25

No Mass

26

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Officer...

27

9:00 AM Mass

Prayer Shawl M...

Confirmation

28

9:00 AM Mass

29

9:00 AM Mass

30

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

31

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

Youth Group Me...

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday May 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Group Meeting 11:15

    Sunday May 3, 2020 11:15 AM to 1:15 PM

    plan for grad. breakfast

Monday May 4, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting 7:00 PM

    Thursday May 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday May 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting 6:00

    Thursday May 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Meeting

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    At St. John the Baptist

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Group Meeting 11:15

    Sunday May 31, 2020 11:15 AM to 1:15 PM

    End of year party!