Ushers

 

Saturday February 8

 5:00 M. Brancheau, J. Eisenhauer, B. Walther, M. Durkee

Sunday February 9

8:00 AM  F. Schettenhelm,R. Novara, l. Ketola, B. Ferencz

10:30 AM   s. Woitowicz, E. Ochalack, D. Ochalack, D. Fromm

Saturday February 15

5:00 J. Eisenhauer, G. Anair, B. Walther, M. Brancheau

Sunday February 16

8:00 F. Schettenhelm, M. Kanitz, J. Siefker, J. Starzec

10:30 k. Kiger, J. Kiger, J. Dye, S. Woitowicz

Saturday February 22

5:00 M. Brancheau, J. Ryan, T. Balser, J. Eisenhauer

Sunday February 23

8:00 F. Schettenhelm, D. Smith, J. Starzec, M. Kanitz

10:30 K. Hawkins, D. Strzelecki,

K. Kiger, F. Stukenborg

Saturday February 29

5:00 J. Eisenhauer, M. Brancheau, G. Anair, J. Ryan

Sunday March 1

8:00 F. Schettenhelm, J. Siefker, B. Ferencz, m Kanitz

10:30 R. Good, C. Overbeek, F. Stukenborg, K. Hawkins

Saturday March 7

5:00 G. Anair, B. Walther, J. Eisenhauer, t. Balser

Sunday March 8

8:00 F. Schettenhelm, j> Seifker, B. Ferenczm. Kanitz

10:30 J. Dye, D. Fromm, C. Overbeek, D. Stzelecki

 

Saturday March 14

5:00 m. Durkee, M. Brancheau, b, Walther, J. Eisenhauer

Sunday March 15

8:00 F. Schettenhelm, L. Ketola, T. Smith, S. Woitowicz

10:30 J. Kiger, F. Stukenborg, J. Dye, R. Good

Saturday March 21

5:00 J. Ryan, J. Eisenhauer, M. Brancheau, B. Walther

Sunday, March 22

8:00 F. Shettenhelm, B. Ferencz, J. Starzec, J. Seifker

10:30 K. Kiger, J. Kiger, C. Overbeek, D. Fromm

Saturday, March 28

5:00 P. Durkee, B. Walther, G. Anair, J. Eisenhauer

Sunday, March 29

8:00 F. Schettenhelm, M. Kanitz, R. Novara, J. Starzec

10;30 F. Stukenburg, C. Overbeek, S. Wojtowicz