Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

9:00 AM Mass

2

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

3

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

4

No Mass

5

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Meeting...

6

9:00 AM Mass

7

9:00 AM Mass

Parish Council...

8

9:00 AM Mass

9

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

10

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

11

CWC Meeting 7:...

No Mass

12

9:00 AM Mass

13

9:00 AM Mass

14

9:00 AM Mass

15

9:00 AM Mass

16

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

17

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

18

No Mass

19

9:00 AM Mass

20

9:00 AM Mass

21

9:00 AM Mass

Finance Counci...

22

9:00 AM Mass

23

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

24

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

25

No Mass

26

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Officer...

27

9:00 AM Mass

28

9:00 AM Mass

29

9:00 AM Mass

30

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

31

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting 7:00 PM

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting 6:00

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM