Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Mass

2

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Meeting...

3

9:00 AM Mass

4

9:00 AM Mass

Parish Council...

5

9:00 AM Mass

6

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

7

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

8

CWC Meeting 7:...

No Mass

9

9:00 AM Mass

10

9:00 AM Mass

11

9:00 AM Mass

12

9:00 AM Mass

13

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

14

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

15

No Mass

16

9:00 AM Mass

17

9:00 AM Mass

18

9:00 AM Mass

Finance Counci...

19

9:00 AM Mass

20

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

21

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

22

No Mass

23

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Officer...

24

9:00 AM Mass

25

9:00 AM Mass

26

9:00 AM Mass

27

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

28

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

29

No Mass

30

9:00 AM Mass

31

9:00 AM Mass

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting 7:00 PM

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting 6:00

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM