Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Meeting...

2

9:00 AM Mass

3

9:00 AM Mass

Parish Council...

4

9:00 AM Mass

5

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

6

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

7

No Mass

8

9:00 AM Mass

9

9:00 AM Mass

10

9:00 AM Mass

11

9:00 AM Mass

12

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

13

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

14

CWC Meeting 7:...

No Mass

15

9:00 AM Mass

16

9:00 AM Mass

17

9:00 AM Mass

Finance Counci...

18

9:00 AM Mass

19

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

20

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

21

No Mass

22

9:00 AM Mass

K of C Officer...

23

9:00 AM Mass

24

9:00 AM Mass

25

9:00 AM Mass

26

4-4:30 PM Reco...

5:00 PM Vigil...

27

8:00 Mass

10:30 Mass

28

No Mass

29

9:00 AM Mass

30

9:00 AM Mass

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting 7:00 PM

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • CWC Meeting 7:00 PM

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting 6:00

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officer Meeting 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • 4-4:30 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM