Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM