Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

2

No Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Reconciliation

Saturday Vigil...

8

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

9

No Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Reconciliation

Saturday Vigil...

15

Sunday Mass

Religious Educ...

Catechetical S...

Sunday Mass

16

No Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

K of C Chicken...

19

Daily Mass

Finance Meetin...

20

Daily Mass

21

Reconciliation

Saturday Vigil...

22

Sunday Mass

Religious Educ...

Sunday Mass

23

No Mass

24

Daily Mass

K of C Officer...

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

Prayer Shawl M...

27

Daily Mass

28

Reconciliation

Saturday Vigil...

29

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

K of C officer...

30

No Mass

Hour of Prayer

     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    During Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Chicken and Steak Dinner

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    $12.00 for adults, $5.00 for children 5-12. Children 4 and under are free.
    Father Joe Family Center
    420 North Street, Milan

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Finance Meeting

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C Officers Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Meeting

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    All are welcome to join our team! A prayer Shawl or throw is something made while praying for the person who will receive it.

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • K of C officers meeting

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Hour of Prayer

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The church will be open for and hour of prayer and reflection.